Tree of Savior players who haven’t logged into the game for a while — over a year — will need to do so today if they don’t want to lose their team names. The reset, which only affects team names, is part of the preparation for new servers which new players will be allowed to pre-register their names on.

Details on the new server haven’t been provided as of yet, but the developers promise we’ll have it soon. In the meantime, anyone wanting to keep their team names needs to be sure to log in to the game prior to maintenance tomorrow, provided they haven’t logged in at any point since January 28 of last year. If you have, there’s no need to worry.



Source link